Telguard Dealers can access the Dealer Portal 24/7 at portal.telguard.com - Bookmark and login now!

SALES
Click on a state/province to meet your sales rep

 
 
 

Melody Parham

Director of Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4605
Melody.Parham@ametek.com

 

Priscilla Weber

Canada and Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4602
Priscilla.Weber@ametek.com

 

Ryan Wallace

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4607
Ryan.L.Wallace@ametek.com

 

Marshall Lorden

Southeastern Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4604
Marshall.Lorden@ametek.com

 

Scott Gobbi

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: 678-909-4606
Scott.Gobbi@ametek.com

 

Adam Emmett

Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4620
Adam.Emmett@ametek.com

 

David Cruz

South Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4603
David.Cruz@ametek.com

Contact Us

With wait times less than 1 minute, Telguard’s team is an extension of yours. If you have a technician on site who needs immediate assistance, we’re here for you. Call 1-800-229-2326. For customer service and billing questions, fill out the form below or give us a call.

Proudly Associated With

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo