Sales Team

Melody Parham

Director of Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4605
Melody.Parham@ametek.com

Priscilla Weber

Canada
Direct: (678) 909-4602
Priscilla.Weber@ametek.com

Ryan Wallace

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4607
Ryan.L.Wallace@ametek.com

Marshall Lorden

Southeast Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4604
Marshall.Lorden@ametek.com

Henry Laik

Director of Strategic Accounts
Direct: (678) 264-2028
Henry.Laik@ametek.com

John Malstrom

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4606
John.Malstrom@ametek.com

Adam Emmett

Mid-Atlantic & Carolinas Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4620
Adam.Emmett@ametek.com

David Cruz

South Central Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4603
David.Cruz@ametek.com


PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

© 2019 Telguard. Telguard is a Business Unit of AMETEK, Inc. All rights reserved. Unsubscribe

By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.

If you are having issues with the Dealer Portal login form, please clear your browser's cache.
+