Sales

Melody Parham

Director of Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4605
Melody.Parham@ametek.com

Priscilla Weber

Canada
Direct: (678) 909-4602
Priscilla.Weber@ametek.com

Ryan Wallace

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4607
Ryan.L.Wallace@ametek.com

Marshall Lorden

Southeast Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4604
Marshall.Lorden@ametek.com

Adam Emmett

Rocky Mountain Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4620
Adam.Emmett@ametek.com

Adam Emmett

Mid-Atlantic & Carolinas Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4620
Adam.Emmett@ametek.com

David Cruz

South Central Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4603
David.Cruz@ametek.com

Contact Us

With wait times less than 1 minute, Telguard’s team is an extension of yours. If you have a technician on site who needs immediate assistance, we’re here for you. Call 1-800-229-2326. For customer service and billing questions, fill out the form below or give us a call.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

© 2020 Telguard. Telguard and the Telguard Logo are registered trademarks of Telular Corporation
Telular is a business unit of AMETEK, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Unsubscribe

By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy and cookie policy.

Subscribe to Telguard on YouTube
+