Welcome to our new website! To access Account Transfer Requests and/or Credit Card Authorization forms, please log in to your account.


 

Sales

Melody Parham

Director of Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4605
mparham@telguard.com

Priscilla Weber

Canadian Regional Sales Representative
Direct: (678) 264-2038
pweber@telular.com

Ryan Wallace

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4607
rwallace@telguard.com

Marshall Lorden

Southeast Regional Sales Representative
Direct: (678) 909-4604
mlorden@telguard.com

Henry Laik

Strategic Accounts Director
Direct: (678) 264-2028
hlaik@telguard.com

John Malstrom

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4606
jmalstrom@telguard.com

Adam Emmett

Mid Atlantic Regional Sales Representative
Direct: (678) 383-2674
aemmett@telguard.com

David Cruz

South Central Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4603
dcruz@telguard.com

PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

© 2018 Telular. All rights reserved.