Contact Us

With wait times less than 1 minute, Telguard’s team is an extension of yours. If you have a technician on site who needs immediate assistance, we’re here for you. Call 1-800-229-2326. For customer service and billing questions, fill out the form below or give us a call.

Sales

Melody Parham

Director of Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4605
mparham@telguard.com

Priscilla Weber

Canada
Direct: (678) 909-4602
pweber@telular.com

Ryan Wallace

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4607
rwallace@telguard.com

Marshall Lorden

Southeast Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4604
mlorden@telguard.com

Henry Laik

Director of Strategic Accounts
Direct: (678) 264-2028
hlaik@telguard.com

John Malstrom

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4606
jmalstrom@telguard.com

Adam Emmett

Regional Sales Manager
Direct: (678) 909-4620
aemmett@telguard.com

David Cruz

South Central Sales
Direct: (678) 909-4603
dcruz@telguard.com

Request marketing support

PROUDLY ASSOCIATED WITH

© 2018 Telular. All rights reserved.

Welcome to our new website! To access Account Transfer Requests and/or Credit Card Authorization forms, please log in to your account.
+