Sales And Support

 

Telguard, a division of Telular Corporation

3225 Cumberland Blvd, SE
Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30339
Directions


Sales Department

Available Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Eastern Time

Technical Service & Registration Departments

Available Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Eastern Time

Phone

800-229-2326

Options
  • 1 - Telguard Customer Service & Registration
  • 3 - Cellular Service Billing
  • 5 - Telguard Sales
  • 9 - Telguard Technical Support
Local Phone

678-945-7770

Sales Fax

678-945-7758

Sales Email
gasales@telular.com
Registrations Email
cellservice@telular.com

 File Click here to access the complete sales territory map.
 

Director of Sales

Melody Parham (ext. 4605)
Direct: (678) 909-4605

mparham@telular.com
           

Canada & Florida Sales

Rob Cadman (ext. 4602)
Direct: (678) 909-4602

rcadman@telular.com

Pacific Coast Sales

Matthew Brandon (ext. 4608)
Direct: (678) 909-4608

mbrandon@telular.com

Rocky Mountain

Brian Dotson (ext. 4609)
Direct: (678) 909-4609

bdotson@telular.com
           

Northeast Sales 

Ryan Wallace (ext. 4607)           
Direct: (678) 909-4607
rwallace@telular.com

                               

North Central Sales

John Malstrom (ext. 4606)
Direct: (678) 909-4606

jmalstrom@telular.com

South Central Sales

Mike Wardlow (ext. 4603)
Direct: (678) 909-4603

mwardlow@telular.com

Southeast Sales

Drew Ward (ext. 4604)
Direct: (678) 909-4604

award@telular.com

Mid-Atlantic & Carolinas

Adam Emmett  (ext. 4620)
Direct: (678) 909-4620

aemmett@telular.com

Director, Strategic Accounts

Henry Laik (ext. 2028)
Direct: (678) 264-2028

hlaik@telular.com